The system automatically charges finished rides, transferring money between driver’s and passenger’s wallets. A necessary condition to make it happen are accepted reservations confirmed before a shared-ride.
Example: A passenger asked to book a seat in driver’s car. The driver accepted the reservation request. The driver and passenger carpooled together. When the ride ends the system automatically transfers money from passenger’s wallet to driver’s one.
Here’s how you can check it out after carpooled together:
Go to the “Profile”.
The amount of ride will affect your account shortly after the completion of the ride. Please do not get cash from the Passenger.
Contact us if you have any problem.
This post is also available in: Polish