When can my ride be deleted?

inOneCar very rarely deletes users’ rides. This occurs only in exceptional situations, such as breaking Rules and Regulations or laws, and reporting violations of the Rules and Regulations by other users. Before adding rides, make sure it is compatible with the applicable rules. If your ride is removed or deleted, you will receive an e-mail with explanation.

Contact us if you have a problem. We will check it for you.

This post is also available in: Polish

Tagged:

Rate This Article

(60 out of 138 people found this article helpful)

Leave A Comment?